TranslateThe Hub

Calendar

Calendar FAQ

How to navigate and customize the calendar? (Instructions)

We've changed our calendar setup to provide an easier-to-use experience for you. For example:

  • All athletic events have been moved to the athletics calendar.
  • Click on the blue funnel icon in the top right corner of the calendar to filter by your preferred calendar(s).
  • Subscribe to an iCal feed which gives you real-time updates on your personal web-based calendar click on the grey RSS icon.
  • Sign up for email or text alerts for the calendar(s) displayed click on the orange bell icon.
  • Please direct questions, comments, or concerns to webservices@seattleacademy.org.

How do I subscribe to Calendars? (Instructions)

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Tue, Sep 3
6th Grade Fall Sports Begin
SAAS Middle School Building, 1137 13th Avenue, Seattle, 98122
7th and 8th Grade Cardinal Athlete Workshop
SAAS Middle School Building, 1137 13th Avenue, Seattle, 98122
Upper School Musical Auditions
SAAS Arts Center, 1100 12th Avenue, Seattle, 98122
Wed, Sep 4
6th Grade Cardinal Athlete Workshop
SAAS Middle School Building, 1137 13th Avenue, Seattle, 98122
7th and 8th Grade Fall Sports Begin
SAAS Middle School Building, 1137 13th Avenue, Seattle, 98122
Thu, Sep 5
Parent Education Committee
-
12th Avenue Conference Room
Middle School Learning Support New Parent Meeting
-
SAAS Middle School Building, 1137 13th Avenue, Seattle, 98122
Fall Parent Association Kick Off
-
Middle School Building, 1137 13th Avenue, Seattle, WA 98122
Fri, Sep 6
6th Grade Field Trip
-
Carkeek Park, 950 NW Carkeek Park Rd, Seattle, WA 98177
Open Gym for Upper School Students
-
SAAS Gymnasium, 1111 13th Avenue, Seattle, WA 98122
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
SAAS Families Committed to Diversity Night
-
SAAS Middle School Building, 1137 13th Avenue, Seattle, 98122
Wed, Sep 11
SITC Committee Meeting
-
12th Avenue Conference Room
Middle School Learning Support New Parent Meeting
-
SAAS Middle School Building, 1137 13th Avenue, Seattle, 98122
College Financial Aid Night
-
SAAS Arts Center, 1111 12th Avenue, Seattle, WA 98121
Thu, Sep 12
Parent Association Executive Committee
-
12th Avenue Conference Room
Upper School Back-to-School Night
-
Start in the Gym
Fri, Sep 13
Open Gym for Upper School Students
-
SAAS Gymnasium, 1111 13th Avenue, Seattle, WA 98122
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Middle School Student Meeting
-
SAAS Middle School Building, 1137 13th Avenue, Seattle, 98122
9th Grade Parent Meeting/Odyssey Gear Check
-
SAAS Arts Center, 1111 12th Avenue, Seattle, WA 98121
Tue, Sep 17
African Diaspora Affinity Evening
-
SAAS Middle School Building, 1137 13th Avenue, Seattle, 98122
Alumni Association Board Meeting
-
SAAS Middle School Building, 1137 13th Avenue, Seattle, 98122
Thu, Sep 19
Middle School Back-to-School Night
-
SAAS Middle School Building, 1137 13th Avenue, Seattle, 98122
Fri, Sep 20
Fall Sports Mania
-
Starfire Sports, 14800 Starfire Way, Seattle, WA 98188
Sat, Sep 21
Board of Trustees Retreat
-
SAAS Middle School Building, 1137 13th Avenue, Seattle, 98122
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
Subscribe to Alerts Upper School Class Meetings
-
SAAS Gymnasium, 1111 13th Avenue, Seattle, WA 98122
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball Fest
-
SAAS Gym, 1111 13th Avenue, Seattle, WA 98122
Fri, Sep 27
Subscribe to Alerts 10th Grade Retreat
-
Seattle Area
Subscribe to Alerts 7th Grade Parent Coffee
-
Intrigue Coffee and Chocolates, 1520 15th Ave, Seattle, WA 98122
Sat, Sep 28
Subscribe to Alerts Advanced Dance Retreat
-
University of Washington
Sun, Sep 29
Subscribe to Alerts Advanced Dance Retreat
-
University of Washington
Tue, Oct 1
Subscribe to Alerts Upper School Student Meeting (Club Fair)
-
SAAS Gymnasium, 1111 13th Avenue, Seattle, WA 98122
Subscribe to Alerts Upper School Student Meeting (Followed by 10th and 11th College Advising)
-
SAAS Gymnasium, 1111 13th Avenue, Seattle, WA 98122
Subscribe to Alerts 11th Grade Parent Meeting
-
SAAS Arts Center, 1111 12th Avenue, Seattle, WA 98121
Subscribe to Alerts Upper School Learning Support Parent Meeting
-
SAAS Arts Center, 1111 12th Avenue, Seattle, WA 98121
Wed, Oct 2
Subscribe to Alerts 7th Grade SEE Trip
-
Camp Orkila
Subscribe to Alerts 10th Grade Parent Meeting
-
SAAS Arts Center, 1111 12th Avenue, Seattle, WA 98121
Thu, Oct 3
Subscribe to Alerts 7th Grade SEE Trip
-
Camp Orkila
Subscribe to Alerts Parent Education Committee
-
12th Avenue Conference Room
Subscribe to Alerts 12th Grade Parent Meeting
-
SAAS Arts Center, 1111 12th Avenue, Seattle, WA 98121
Subscribe to Alerts Upper School Learning Support Parent Meeting
-
SAAS Arts Center, 1111 12th Avenue, Seattle, WA 98121
Sat, Oct 5
Subscribe to Alerts Middle School Open House
SAAS Gym, 1111 13th Avenue, Seattle, WA 98122
Subscribe to Alerts Upper School Open House
SAAS Gym, 1111 13th Avenue, Seattle, WA 98122

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays and Closures