TranslateThe Hub

Calendar

Calendar FAQ

How to navigate and customize the calendar? (Instructions)

We've changed our calendar setup to provide an easier-to-use experience for you. For example:

  • All athletic events have been moved to the athletics calendar.
  • Click on the blue funnel icon in the top right corner of the calendar to filter by your preferred calendar(s).
  • Subscribe to an iCal feed which gives you real-time updates on your personal web-based calendar click on the grey RSS icon.
  • Sign up for email or text alerts for the calendar(s) displayed click on the orange bell icon.
  • Please direct questions, comments, or concerns to webservices@seattleacademy.org.

How do I subscribe to Calendars? (Instructions)

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Summer Camp: Soccer
-
SAAS Middle School Building, 1137 13th Avenue, Seattle, 98122
Tue, Jul 9
Summer Camp: Soccer
-
SAAS Middle School Building, 1137 13th Avenue, Seattle, 98122
Wed, Jul 10
Summer Camp: Soccer
-
SAAS Middle School Building, 1137 13th Avenue, Seattle, 98122
Thu, Jul 11
Summer Camp: Soccer
-
SAAS Middle School Building, 1137 13th Avenue, Seattle, 98122
Fri, Jul 12
Summer Camp: Soccer
-
SAAS Middle School Building, 1137 13th Avenue, Seattle, 98122
6th Grade Alaska Trip Gear Check
-
SAAS STREAM Building, 1220 E Spring, Seattle, WA 98122
Sat, Jul 13
Mon, Jul 15
Summer Camp: Soccer
-
SAAS Middle School Building, 1137 13th Avenue, Seattle, 98122
Tue, Jul 16
Summer Camp: Soccer
-
SAAS Middle School Building, 1137 13th Avenue, Seattle, 98122
Wed, Jul 17
Summer Camp: Soccer
-
SAAS Middle School Building, 1137 13th Avenue, Seattle, 98122
Middle School Yukon Trip Meeting and Gear Check CHANGED: Please note new location.
-
SAAS STREAM Building, 1220 E Spring, Seattle, WA 98122
Thu, Jul 18
Summer Camp: Soccer
-
SAAS Middle School Building, 1137 13th Avenue, Seattle, 98122
Fri, Jul 19
Subscribe to Alerts Summer Camp: Soccer
-
SAAS Middle School Building, 1137 13th Avenue, Seattle, 98122
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Subscribe to Alerts Summer Camp: Intro to Middle School
-
SAAS Middle School Building, 1137 13th Avenue, Seattle, 98122
Subscribe to Alerts Summer Camp: Sports
-
SAAS Middle School Building, 1137 13th Avenue, Seattle, 98122
Tue, Jul 23
Subscribe to Alerts Summer Camp: Intro to Middle School
-
SAAS Middle School Building, 1137 13th Avenue, Seattle, 98122
Subscribe to Alerts Summer Camp: Sports
-
SAAS Middle School Building, 1137 13th Avenue, Seattle, 98122
Wed, Jul 24
Subscribe to Alerts Summer Camp: Intro to Middle School
-
SAAS Middle School Building, 1137 13th Avenue, Seattle, 98122
Subscribe to Alerts Summer Camp: Sports
-
SAAS Middle School Building, 1137 13th Avenue, Seattle, 98122
Thu, Jul 25
Subscribe to Alerts Summer Camp: Intro to Middle School
-
SAAS Middle School Building, 1137 13th Avenue, Seattle, 98122
Subscribe to Alerts Summer Camp: Sports
-
SAAS Middle School Building, 1137 13th Avenue, Seattle, 98122
Fri, Jul 26
Subscribe to Alerts Summer Camp: Intro to Middle School
-
SAAS Middle School Building, 1137 13th Avenue, Seattle, 98122
Subscribe to Alerts Summer Camp: Sports
-
SAAS Middle School Building, 1137 13th Avenue, Seattle, 98122
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Subscribe to Alerts Pre-screening of the Long Journey (Rwandan Documentary)
-
SAAS Arts Center, 1100 12th Avenue, Seattle, 98122
Mon, Jul 29
Subscribe to Alerts Summer Camp: Sports
-
SAAS Middle School Building, 1137 13th Avenue, Seattle, 98122
Tue, Jul 30
Subscribe to Alerts Summer Camp: Sports
-
SAAS Middle School Building, 1137 13th Avenue, Seattle, 98122
Wed, Jul 31
Subscribe to Alerts Summer Camp: Sports
-
SAAS Middle School Building, 1137 13th Avenue, Seattle, 98122
Thu, Aug 1
Subscribe to Alerts Summer Camp: Sports
-
SAAS Middle School Building, 1137 13th Avenue, Seattle, 98122
Fri, Aug 2
Subscribe to Alerts Summer Camp: Sports
-
SAAS Middle School Building, 1137 13th Avenue, Seattle, 98122
Sat, Aug 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays and Closures