TranslateThe Hub

Families

Photo of Seattle Academy Parents at a Parent Association Sponsor Event laughing and talking.

Parent Association

All families are members of the SAAS Parent Association (PA). The PA supports school spirit, provides parent education programs, and assists with activities for faculty and staff as well as students. CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFORMATION.

Looking for Additional Information?

Calendar FAQ

How to navigate and customize the calendar? (Instructions)

We've changed our calendar setup to provide an easier-to-use experience for you. For example:

  • All athletic events have been moved to the athletics calendar.
  • Click on the blue funnel icon in the top right corner of the calendar to filter by your preferred calendar(s).
  • Subscribe to an iCal feed which gives you real-time updates on your personal web-based calendar click on the grey RSS icon.
  • Sign up for email or text alerts for the calendar(s) displayed click on the orange bell icon.
  • Please direct questions, comments, or concerns to webservices@seattleacademy.org.

How do I subscribe to Calendars? (Instructions)

Reminders & Upcoming Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Jul 29
Summer Camp: Sports
-
Tue, Jul 30
Summer Camp: Sports
-
Wed, Jul 31
Summer Camp: Sports
-
Thu, Aug 1
Summer Camp: Sports
-
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Summer Camp: Comedy! Comedy!
-
Tue, Aug 6
Summer Camp: Comedy! Comedy!
-
Wed, Aug 7
Summer Camp: Comedy! Comedy!
-
Thu, Aug 8
Summer Camp: Comedy! Comedy!
-
Fri, Aug 9
Summer Camp: Comedy! Comedy!
-
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Summer Camp: Hamilton
-
Tue, Aug 13
Summer Camp: Hamilton
-
Wed, Aug 14
Summer Camp: Hamilton
-
Thu, Aug 15
Summer Camp: Hamilton
-
Fri, Aug 16
Summer Camp: Hamilton
-
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Tue, Aug 20
Wed, Aug 21
Thu, Aug 22
Fri, Aug 23

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays and Closures