TranslateThe Hub

Families

Photo of Seattle Academy Parents at a Parent Association Sponsor Event laughing and talking.

Family Association

All families are members of the SAAS Family Association (FA). The FA supports school spirit, provides parent education programs, and assists with activities for faculty and staff as well as students. CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFORMATION.

Questions or Comments? Please contact: communications@seattleacademy.org.

Information Systems at Seattle Academy Overview:

Veracross Magnus Health Schoology Families Portal
Seattle Academy Veracross Login
Seattle Academy on Magnus Health
Seattle Academy on Schoology
Seattle Academy Families Portal
  • Household Contact Information
  • Student Profile
  • Documents
  • Attendance
  • Report Cards
  • Tuition and Fee Payments- Beginning July 2022
  • Health and Medical Information
  • Student Assignments
  • Class Resources
  • School Communications
  • School Calendar
  • School Resources and Links
Login to Veracross Login to Magnus Health Login to Schoology Visit the Families Portal 
(No login required)

Calendar FAQ

Reminders & Upcoming Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 26
Mon, Jun 27
US Boys Open Gym
-
Tue, Jun 28
US Girls Open Gym - Volleyball
-
US Girls Open Gym - Basketball
-
Wed, Jun 29
US Boys Open Gym
-
Thu, Jun 30
US Girls Open Gym - Volleyball
-
US Girls Open Gym - Basketball
-
Fri, Jul 1
US Boys Open Gym
-
Sat, Jul 2
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays and Closures

Looking for Additional Information?