TranslateThe Hub

Parent Association

The Seattle Academy Parent Association’s purpose includes: supporting activities that enhance school and community spirit; recognizing and honoring faculty and staff in appropriate ways; providing parent education programs; and organizing and assisting with activities that benefit the students of Seattle Academy. 

The full Parent Association meets in September, January, and May during the school year, and all families are invited to attend. For current meeting information, please check the school’s online calendar.  

Questions about the Parent Association? Contact Anne-Marie Guerrero

Parent Association Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
10th Grade Parent Coffee
-
Intrigue Chocolate and Coffeehouse, 1520 15th Ave, Seattle WA 98122      
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 5
9th Grade Parent Coffee
-
Oddfellows Cafe, 1525 10th Ave Seattle 98122
Wed, Nov 6
Thu, Nov 7
Parent Education Committee
-
12th Avenue Conference Room
Fri, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 12
Wed, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 14
Parent Education Committee
-
12th Avenue Conference Room
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
Wed, Nov 20
Thu, Nov 21
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30

Calendar FAQ

How to navigate and customize the calendar? (Instructions)

We've changed our calendar setup to provide an easier-to-use experience for you. For example:

  • All athletic events have been moved to the athletics calendar.
  • Click on the blue funnel icon in the top right corner of the calendar to filter by your preferred calendar(s).
  • Subscribe to an iCal feed which gives you real-time updates on your personal web-based calendar click on the grey RSS icon.
  • Sign up for email or text alerts for the calendar(s) displayed click on the orange bell icon.
  • Please direct questions, comments, or concerns to webservices@seattleacademy.org.

How do I subscribe to Calendars? (Instructions)