Seattle Academy

Print Element
January 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 30
Sat, Jan 5
National Portfolio Day
Cornish College of the Arts, 1000 Lenora St., Seattle, WA 98121
Sun, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 8
Upper School Class Meetings
-
Class Locations
Upper School Robotics
-
SAAS STREAM Building, 1220 E Spring, Seattle, WA 98122
Wed, Jan 9
Upper School Robotics
-
SAAS STREAM Building, 1220 E Spring, Seattle, WA 98122
Dance Project Rehearsal
-
SAAS Gym, 1111 13th Avenue, Seattle, WA 98122 - Dance Studio
Thu, Jan 10
Upper School Robotics
-
SAAS STREAM Building, 1220 E Spring, Seattle, WA 98122
Dance Project Rehearsal
-
SAAS Gym, 1111 13th Avenue, Seattle, WA 98122 - Dance Studio
Fri, Jan 11
10th Grade Potluck CANCELLED
-
Hosted by Karen Conover and Martyn Thrussell, 1502 McGilvra Blvd. E, Seattle, 98112
Sat, Jan 12
Middle School 3X Lacrosse Tournament
-
Middle and Upper School Gymansiums
Sun, Jan 13
Ski Bus #1
-
16th Avenue Parking Lot
Mon, Jan 14
After-School Ballet Class
-
SAAS Gym, 1111 13th Avenue, Seattle, WA 98122 - Dance Studio
Senior Yukon Trip Meeting
-
SAAS Arts Center, 1100 12th Avenue, Seattle, 98122
Tue, Jan 15
Underwater Robotics Interest Meeting
-
STREAM Robotics Lab
Upper School Robotics
-
SAAS STREAM Building, 1220 E Spring, Seattle, WA 98122
Alumni Board Meeting
-
TBD
Wed, Jan 16
Upper School Robotics
-
SAAS STREAM Building, 1220 E Spring, Seattle, WA 98122
Dance Project Rehearsal
-
SAAS Gym, 1111 13th Avenue, Seattle, WA 98122 - Dance Studio
Thu, Jan 17
Parent Education Committee
-
SAAS 12th Avenue Conference Room, 1120 12th Avenue, Seattle, 98122
Upper School Robotics
-
SAAS STREAM Building, 1220 E Spring, Seattle, WA 98122
Dance Project Rehearsal
-
SAAS Gym, 1111 13th Avenue, Seattle, WA 98122 - Dance Studio
New Orleans Trip Meeting
-
SAAS Arts Center, 1100 12th Avenue, Seattle, 98122
6th and 7th Grade Parent Meeting
-
SAAS Arts Center, 1100 12th Avenue, Seattle, 98122
8th Grade Parent Potluck
-
Hosted by Amy and Jon Perera, 4121 Sunnyside Ave. N, Seattle, 98103
Fri, Jan 18
DJ Baluyot Master Dance Class
-
SAAS Gym, 1111 13th Avenue, Seattle, WA 98122 - Dance Studio
Sat, Jan 19
Diversity and Inclusivity in Dance Workshop
-
SAAS Gym, 1111 13th Avenue, Seattle, WA 98122 - Dance Studio
Sun, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 22
Upper School Robotics
-
SAAS STREAM Building, 1220 E Spring, Seattle, WA 98122
Wed, Jan 23
Upper School Robotics
-
SAAS STREAM Building, 1220 E Spring, Seattle, WA 98122
Dance Project Rehearsal
-
SAAS Gym, 1111 13th Avenue, Seattle, WA 98122 - Dance Studio
Parent Association Winter Meeting
-
SAAS STREAM Building, 12220 E Spring, Seattle, WA 98122
Thu, Jan 24
Parent Association Executive Committee CHANGED: This event has been changed.
-
SAAS 12th Avenue Conference Room, 1120 12th Avenue, Seattle, 98122
Upper School Robotics
-
SAAS STREAM Building, 1220 E Spring, Seattle, WA 98122
Dance Project Rehearsal
-
SAAS Gym, 1111 13th Avenue, Seattle, WA 98122 - Dance Studio
Sat, Jan 26
Sun, Jan 27
Ski Bus #2
-
16th Avenue Parking Lot
Mon, Jan 28
All-School Meeting
-
Temple Sanctuary
After-School Ballet Class
-
SAAS Gym, 1111 13th Avenue, Seattle, WA 98122 - Dance Studio
Tue, Jan 29
Upper School Robotics
-
SAAS STREAM Building, 1220 E Spring, Seattle, WA 98122
Wed, Jan 30
Upper School Robotics
-
SAAS STREAM Building, 1220 E Spring, Seattle, WA 98122
Dance Project Rehearsal
-
SAAS Gym, 1111 13th Avenue, Seattle, WA 98122 - Dance Studio
Thu, Jan 31
Upper School Robotics
-
SAAS STREAM Building, 1220 E Spring, Seattle, WA 98122
Dance Project Rehearsal
-
SAAS Gym, 1111 13th Avenue, Seattle, WA 98122 - Dance Studio
France Trip Meeting
-
SAAS Arts Center, 1100 12th Avenue, Seattle, 98122
Upper School Winter Production
-
Arts Center, Theatre, 1100 12th Avenue, Seattle, 98122
Fri, Feb 1
Upper School Winter Production
-
Arts Center, Theatre, 1100 12th Avenue, Seattle, 98122
7th and 8th Grade Dance
-
SAAS Middle School Building, 1137 13th Avenue, Seattle, 98122
7th and 8th Grade Parent Social
-
The Garage, 1130 Broadway Avenue, Seattle, WA 98122
Sat, Feb 2
Upper School Winter Production
-
Arts Center, Theatre, 1100 12th Avenue, Seattle, 98122