Seattle Academy - Reminders & Upcoming Events

Print Element

Reminders & Upcoming Events

July 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Summer Camp: Soccer
-
Tue, Jul 9
Summer Camp: Soccer
-
Wed, Jul 10
Summer Camp: Soccer
-
Fri, Jul 12
Summer Camp: Soccer
-
6th Grade Alaska Trip Gear Check
-
Sat, Jul 13
Mon, Jul 15
Summer Camp: Soccer
-
Tue, Jul 16
Summer Camp: Soccer
-
Fri, Jul 19
Summer Camp: Soccer
-
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Summer Camp: Sports
-
Tue, Jul 23
Summer Camp: Sports
-
Wed, Jul 24
Summer Camp: Sports
-
Fri, Jul 26
Summer Camp: Sports
-
Sat, Jul 27
Mon, Jul 29
Summer Camp: Sports
-
Tue, Jul 30
Summer Camp: Sports
-
Wed, Jul 31
Summer Camp: Sports
-
Thu, Aug 1
Summer Camp: Sports
-
Sat, Aug 3