TranslateThe Hub

11th Grade

Reminders & Upcoming Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Community Service Learning Opportunity - CommuniteaProject
-
Chong WA Benevolent Association, 522 7th Ave. S, Seattle, WA 98104
Community Service Learning Opportunity - Food Bank Farm Harvest
-
Chinook Farms, 10601 Elliot Road, Snohomish, WA
Mon, Jan 29
Parent Care Monday Sessions
-
Online
Tue, Jan 30
Fri, Feb 2
10th Grade Parent/Guardian Coffee
-
Dote Coffee Bar, 500 Bellevue Way NE, Bellevue, WA 98004
6th Grade Parent/Guardian Coffee
-
Anchorhead Coffee, 1115 12th Avenue, Seattle
Educational Forum: Israel-Gaza War - Israel-Hamas War 2023
-
Arts Center Theater
POC Faculty and Staff Social
-
The Garage, 1130 Broadway, Seattle, WA 98122
7th Grade Parent/Guardian Potluck
1128 36th Avenue E, Seattle, WA 98112
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
NW Diversity Career Fair (Virtual)
-
Zoom Link TBA
Community Service Learning Opportunity - Food Bank Farm Harvest
-
Chinook Farms, 10601 Elliot Road, Snohomish, WA
Tue, Feb 6
8th Grade Parent/Guardian Social
-
Piatti, 2695 NE Village Lane, Seattle, WA 98105
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Faculty and Staff Treats from the Family Association
Faculty and Staff Lounges/Kitchens
8th Grade Parent/Guardian Walk
-
Arboretum, 1145 E Lake Washington Blvd., Seattle WA 98112
Affinity Group Adult Leadership Meeting
-
STR 303
Sat, Feb 10
6th Grade Parent/Guardian Potluck
-
7819 NE 10th Street, Medina, WA 98039
Sun, Feb 11
Community Service Learning Opportunity - CommuniteaProject
-
Chong WA Benevolent Association, 522 7th Ave. S, Seattle, WA 98104
Mon, Feb 12
Parent Care Monday Sessions
-
Online
Parent Education: Decoding Social Media and Kids with Jeffrey Utecht
-
Middle School Building, 1137 13th Ave. Seattle, WA 98122
Tue, Feb 13
Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Task Force
-
VB 207 (Rob's Office)
Thu, Feb 15
SPARRC: workshop with Tlalokan Dance Group
SAAS Gymnasium, 1111 13th Avenue, Seattle, WA 98122
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Subscribe to Alerts 9th Grade Parent/Guardian Potluck
1520 22nd Ave. E, Seattle, WA 98112
Sat, Mar 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays and Closures

Calendar FAQ

Health, Safety and Security

My Kid's Schedule

My Kid's Grades

Block Schedule

Student/Parent Handbook

Lunch Menu

Transportation

Faculty/Staff Directory

Families Directory

Families Association

School Events Calendar

Calendar Request Form

SAAS Logowear

SAASWATCH News

Attendance:

To report your student absence, please use one of these methods:

Update Online in Veracross
Email: attendance@seattleacademy.org
Call: 206-676-6800